联系

ADMINISTRATION

Wolfgang Kemper

President
Email: wkemper@filkemp.com

Markus Kemper

CEO
Email: mkemper@filkemp.com

José Inglês

COO – Chief Operating Officer
Email: jingles@filkemp.com

Sofia Teles

CPO – Chief Production Officer
CTO – Chief Technology Officer
Email: steles@filkemp.com

Vítor Roquete

CFO – Chief Financial Officer
Email: vroquete@filkemp.com

SALES

Cristina Chança

Sales Assistant
Email: cchanca@filkemp.com

Sandra Santos

Sales Assistant
Email: ssantos@filkemp.com

Nuno Valadas

Product Manager – 3D Filaments, Tennis Strings, Agriculture
Email:  nvaladas@filkemp.com

Franziska Römhild

Product Manager – Abrasive Filaments
Email: fromhild@filkemp.com

LOGISTICS

Sofia Martins

Email: smartins@filkemp.com

PURCHASES

Anabela Ribeiro

Email: aribeiro@filkemp.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Gayane

Email: gayane@filkemp.com

ENGINEERING

Henrique Costa

Email: hcosta@filkemp.com